•  Serving Quality Since 2006
  •  DESIGN & TAILOR
  •  RETURN & EXCHANGE
  •  FREE SHIPPING
  •  Color Match

Customers Reviews

Our Quality Message

We thank you and the rest of our amazing customers for allowing us the opportunity to serve you the best quality products and services possible!

4.6
BASED ON 2,593 REVIEWS
Ralph G
1 week ago

Easy ordering experience, quick delivery

Was easy to find and order a shirt for picky husband

5RATING
Christopher Q
1 week ago

Nice selection, good quality, easy web site

Nice selection, good quality, easy web site.

5RATING
Antoine I R
4 days ago

Great

Easy to use online site. The product wasn't available at first but I was kept well informed on my order and when it would be available.

5RATING
Jasen C
4 days ago

Looking for Linen for Beech Wedding

I received the items when promised. Items are light weight and very comfortable. I am now ready to attend the beech side wedding in confidence.

5RATING
Garay H
4 days ago

Worked well on cell but not so well on computer..

Worked well on cell but not so well on computer..

4RATING
Jason P
6 days ago

Website was easy to navigate

Website was easy to navigate

5RATING
Lindalee N
6 days ago

Easy pocess

Easy pocess

5RATING
Scott D
1 week ago

Ordering is easy to understand and makes everything...

Ordering is easy to understand and makes everything simple.

5RATING
Jeff T
1 week ago

Fast and easy

Fast and easy

5RATING
Cassandra C
1 week ago

Fast shipping and I am a happy customer

Everything came looking great and sizing was standard. Fast shipping too!

5RATING
Derrick R
1 week ago

Good Customer Service

Good customer service. Got back to me in a timely manner. My suit was on backorder and I was assured it would be shipped out quickly and they did not dissapoint.

5RATING
Rain G
1 week ago

Help received

Had a problem with an item being damaged but Slavs sorted everything for me and full refund was received

5RATING
Garay H
1 week ago

Found what I needed and got order in quickly

Found what I needed and got order in quickly.

5RATING
Rebecca B
1 week ago

Amazing experience

I ordered 2 adult suits and we measured and it came out to their normal sizes and they fit perfectly. I ordered a little boys suit that was custom made and that fit perfectly too. The shipping time was very reasonable. Highly recommend!

5RATING
Melissa H
1 week ago

Father of the Bride

Was a little nervous ordering custom fit and embroidery online. Shirt came within stated timeline. Quality, fit and embroidery color spot on! Perfection!

5RATING
Sasha K
1 week ago

Top Service

Excellent customer service, as well as great quality vs. price. I have recommended LightInTheBox to my family members and friends. Five stars

5RATING
Joseph W
1 week ago

Easy Shopping

Quick and painless experience, found my size and cut and the rest was a breeze.

5RATING
Thomas H
1 week ago

Great website!

Great website! Ordered exactly what I wanted!

5RATING
Kathie T
1 week ago

Very nice quality shirt and excellent customer service!

I ordered a custom made shirt for a wedding in early April. Harry was very helpful and put a rush on my order to make sure we had the shirt on time. It's a beautiful shirt and the light pink stitching will look great next to my pink dress!

5RATING
Rian N
2 weeks ago

Easy to order

Easy to order

5RATING
Stacey W
2 weeks ago

I have been trying to find the perfect shirt for my...

I have been trying to find the perfect shirt for my husband to wear at our son's wedding and In addition to finding great quality from the store I also find great flexibility and returning items.

5RATING
Amy Z
2 weeks ago

It was easy thank you

It was easy thank you

5RATING
Traci G
2 weeks ago

Love!

Ordered a shirt and pants for our wedding, my fiance loved them! Customer service was great as well. I didn't realize the shirts we bought were non refundable so they walked me through which shirts were similar so we could return the ones that didn't work and order the actual one for the wedding. Super happy we found them!

5RATING
Todd M
2 weeks ago

Thanks

Thanks very nice quality and will be able to wear other than for our wedding

5RATING
Andrew W
2 weeks ago

Wedding Tropics came through.

I ordered my shirt roughly a week before I had to fly out for a wedding, it arrived just in time for my flight. I was a little skeptical at first, but they came through for me. I chose standard shipping and entered the date I was flight out for the wedding. I did have a backup shirt, however my Wedding Tropics shirt, not only arrived in time, but looked great! I'd gladly purchase again from this company.

5RATING
Spencer S
2 weeks ago

Amazing!

The vest I ordered, and had custom sized based on my measurements at home, fits perfectly and looks exactly how I expected. Wedding Tropics also did an amazing job expediting delivery so that my vest made it in time for my wedding. Can't say thank you enough for that.

5RATING
Beth P
2 weeks ago

Well Made Pants

Bought linen pants for my mother to wear at my wedding. Arrived in a timely manner, very well made, fit well. Only issue is the button hole is sewn too small to get the button through, but we just cut the hole larger with a knife. Easy fix. Overall, very happy!

5RATING
Scott M
3 weeks ago

Quick and easy to order

Quick and easy to order. Just wish the item (in my size) was in stock.

5RATING
Anatoli A
1 month ago

Amazing shopping site

Love so much. Everything I purchase arrived as described and quality fabrics. Safe site to shop and quick shipping.

5RATING
Deborah N
1 month ago

Love the shirt

Love the shirt

5RATING
0